•  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
 
 
 

CONTACT US


Name Responsibility Phone Email
Brian Glasgow
Booth Sales/Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations/Meeting Rooms
708-226-1300
ext. 18
brian@wtglasgow.com
Bill Glasgow Jr.
Booth Sales/Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations/
708-226-1300
ext. 17
billjr@wtglasgow.com
Jim Winslow
Booth Sales/Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations
708-226-1300
ext. 25
jwinslow@wtglasgow.com
Sandi Kulas
HDAW Show Coordinator
(contracts, supplier badges, directory listings, invoices, seniority)
Distributor Registration
708-226-1300
ext. 19  
skulas@wtglasgow.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Ramona Greene
One-on-One Meeting Coordinator 904-737-2900 rgreene@cvsn.org
Angelo Volpe
One-on-One Meeting Coordinator 904-737-2900 avolpe@cvsn.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Beth Barkovich
Sponsorships 919-406-8831 bbarkovich@hdma.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Mirage Main Contact
HDAW Mirage Services 702-791-7390 N/A
Mirage Technical Services

Internet/Phone/Rigging/Truss Work/Lighting/
Electrical/Plumbing/Computer Rentals/Booth Cleaning

702-309-8326 orders@exposervicedesk.com
Housing
HDAW Room Reservations 702-791-7111 N/A
Tony Shinn
Catering 702-791-1111 ashinn01@mirage.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Ted Merich
Material Handling/Freight Target 702-579-1708 ted.merich@freemanco.com
Vjalene Gorsky
Exhibit Display Information 702-579-1458 vjalene.gorsky@freemanco.com
Marci Grodin
Display Rental 702-579-1425 marci.grodin@freemanco.com
Exhibitor Services
Furnishings/Carpet/Graphics 702-579-1700 FreemanLasVegas@freemanco.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Megan Guess
Media and Communications 919-406-8848 mguess@hdma.org
Rich White
Media and Communications 240-333-1030 rich.white@autocare.org
Angelo Volpe
Media and Communications 904-937-2900 avolpe@cvsn.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Lia Zegeye
HDDA Membership 301-654-6664 lia.zegeye@autocare.org
Beth Barkovich
HDMA Membership 919-406-8831 bbarkovich@hdma.org
Angelo Volpe
Ramona Greene
CVSN Membership 904-737-2900 avolpe@cvsn.org
rgreene@cvsn.org
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •  
     
  •