Name Responsibility Phone Email
Brian Glasgow
Booth Sales/Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations/Meeting Rooms
708-226-1300
ext. 18
brian@wtglasgow.com
Bill Glasgow Jr.
Booth Sales/Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations/
708-226-1300
ext. 17
billjr@wtglasgow.com
Jim Winslow
Booth Sales/Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations
708-226-1300
ext. 25
jwinslow@wtglasgow.com
Sandi Kulas
HDAW Show Coordinator
(contracts, supplier badges, directory listings, invoices, seniority)
Distributor Registration
708-226-1300
ext. 19  
skulas@wtglasgow.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Margo Reyes
One-on-One Meeting Coordinator 904-737-2900 margo@cvsn.org
Angelo Volpe
One-on-One Meeting Coordinator 904-737-2900 avolpe@cvsn.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Beth Barkovich
Sponsorships 919-406-8831 bbarkovich@hdma.mema.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Mirage Main Contact
HDAW Mirage Services 702-791-7390 N/A
Mirage Exhibitor Services

Internet/Phone/Rigging/Truss Work/Lighting/
Electrical/Plumbing/Computer Rentals/Booth Cleaning

702-309-8326 www.mirageexhibitorservices.com
Housing
HDAW Room Reservations 702-791-7111 N/A
Diana Colombo
Catering 702-792-7870 dcolombo@mirage.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Ted Merich
Material Handling/Freight Target 702-579-1708 ted.merich@freemanco.com
Exhibitor Services
Exhibit Display Information 702-579-1700 FreemanLasVegas@freemanco.com
Exhibitor Services
Display Rental 702-579-1700 FreemanLasVegas@freemanco.com
Exhibitor Services
Furnishings/Carpet/Graphics 702-579-1700 FreemanLasVegas@freemanco.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Jennifer Hjalmquist
Media and Communications 919-406-8847 jhjalmquist@hdma.mema.org
Stacey Miller
Media and Communications 301-654-6664 stacey.miller@autocare.org
Jeff Volpe
Media and Communications 904-937-2900 jvolpe@cvsn.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Todd Finnerty
HDDA Membership 301-654-6664 todd.finnerty@autocare.org
Beth Barkovich
HDMA Membership 919-406-8831 bbarkovich@hdma.mema.org
Margo Reyes
Jeff Volpe
CVSN Membership 904-737-2900 margo@cvsn.org
jvolpe@cvsn.org