Name Responsibility Phone Email
Brian Glasgow
Booth Sales/Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations/Meeting Rooms
708-226-1300
ext. 18
brian@wtglasgow.com
Bill Glasgow Jr.
Booth Sales/Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations/
708-226-1300
ext. 17
billjr@wtglasgow.com
Jim Winslow
Booth Sales/Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations
708-226-1300
ext. 25
jwinslow@wtglasgow.com
Sandi Kulas
HDAW Show Coordinator
(contracts, supplier badges, directory listings, invoices, seniority)
Distributor Registration
708-226-1300
ext. 19  
skulas@wtglasgow.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Cindy Ganas
One-on-One Meeting Coordinator 904-737-2900 cindy@cvsn.org
Angelo Volpe
One-on-One Meeting Coordinator 904-737-2900 avolpe@cvsn.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Beth Barkovich
Sponsorships 919-406-8831 bbarkovich@hdma.mema.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Gaylord Texan Main Contact
817-778-1000 N/A
Gaylord Texan Exhibitor Services

Internet/Phone/Rigging/Audio Visual/Rigging/
Floral/Vehicle Display/Catering

817-778-3600 texanexhibithall@gaylordhotels.com
Housing
HDAW Room Reservations 877-491-5138 N/A
Floral
Creative Greenery of Dallas 972-442-5592 todd@dallasgreenery.com
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Material Handling/Freight Target
Exhibitor Services
Exhibit Display Information
Exhibitor Services
Display Rental
Exhibitor Services
Furnishings/Carpet/Graphics
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Jennifer Hjalmquist
Media and Communications 919-406-8847 jhjalmquist@hdma.mema.org
Stacey Miller
Media and Communications 301-654-6664 stacey.miller@autocare.org
Jeff Volpe
Media and Communications 904-937-2900 jvolpe@cvsn.org
Name Responsibility Phone Email
Brittanne Gasser
ADS Membership 816-285-0810 marketing@diesel.org
Cindy Ganas
Jeff Volpe
CVSN Membership 904-737-2900 cindy@cvsn.org
jvolpe@cvsn.org
Todd Finnerty
HDDA Membership 301-654-6664 todd.finnerty@autocare.org
Beth Barkovich
HDMA Membership 919-406-8831 bbarkovich@hdma.mema.org
 For Technical Support with this webpage, please contact support