CONTACT US

Conference Management

One-on-One Meetings

Sponsorships

The Mirage 

Freeman Co. 

Media and Communications

Association Membership

 W.T. Glasgow Inc Conference Management

Name Responsibilities   Phone Email 

Bill Glasgow           

Booth Sales/
Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations

708.226.1300 x18               

billjr@wtglasgow.com 

Brian Glasgow                      Booth Sales/
Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations
Meeting Rooms  
708.226.1300 x 17  Brian@wtglasgow.com
Jim Winslow  Booth Sales/
Booth Space/
Rules & Regulations 
708.226.1300 x 25  jwinslow@wtglasgow.com 
Sandi Kulas  HDAW Show Coordinator (contracts, supplier badges, directory listings, invoices, seniority)
Distributor Registration
708.226.1300 x 19  skulas@wtglasgow.com 
Go back to top

 One-on-One Meetings

Angelo Volpe 904.737.2900    avolpe@cvsn.org
Ramona Greene                           904.737.2900

rgreene@cvsn.org 

Go back to top

 Sponsorships

Jim Winslow                

Sponsorship 

708.226.1300 x 25

jwinslow@wtglasgow.com

Beth Barkovich Sponsorship  919.406.8831 bbarkovich@hdma.org 
Go back to top

 The Mirage Hotel

Jenn Siy  Main Contact  702.791.7390  jsiy@mirage.com 
Mirage Technical Services Internet, Phone, Rigging, Truss Work, Lighting, Electrical, Plumbing, Computer Rentals, Booth Cleaning 702.309.8326  orders@exposervicedesk.com 

Housing 

HDAW Room Reservations 

702.791.7111 

 
Tony Shinn      

Catering 

702.791.1111 

Ashinn01@mirage.com 


Freeman Co. Official Contractor
Ted Merich  Material Handing/Freight Target 

702.579.1708 

Ted.merich@freemanco.com 

Vjalene Gorsky  Exhibit Display Information 

702.579.1458 

vjalene.gorsky@freemanco.com 

Marci Grodin 

Display Rental 

702.579.1425 

Marci.grodin@freemanco.com

Exhibitor Services 

Furnishings/ Carpet/ Graphics 

702.579.1700 

FreemanLasVegasES@freemanco.com


 Media and Communications

Megan Guess

919.406.8848

mguess@hdma.org

Rich White 

240.333.1030 

rich.white@autocare.org 

Angelo Volpe     

 

904.937.2900 

avolpe@cvsn.org 


Association Membership
Lia Zegeye  HDDA Membership 

301.654.6664 

Lia.zegeye@autocare.org 

Beth Barkovich HDMA Membership 919.406.8831 bbarkovich@hdma.org

Angelo Volpe

Ramona Greene

 CVSN Membership

904.737.2900

avolpe@cvsn.org

rgreene@cvsn.org