Below are TENTATIVE helpful dates and key dates for the HDAW '21 One-on-One Business Meetings.

Questions?  For One-on-One Process questions, contact Leah Jones at 240-333-1061, or email leah.jones@autocare.org.  For registration questions, please contact HDAW Conference Management at 708-226-1300, or email info@hdaw.org.

Supplier Deadlines

Distributors Deadlines

Friday Dec. 4

One-on-One Registration Deadline

Friday Dec. 4

Ends Dec. 4

Access MeetMax/
Create Profile

n/a

Monday Dec. 14 –
Friday Dec. 18

Select/Rank Preferred Companies

Monday Dec. 7 –
Friday Dec. 11

n/a

Receive automated schedule/
1st Right of Refusal to Privately Cancel Meetings

Wed. Jan. 6 –
Fri. Jan. 8

Mon. Jan. 11-
Friday Jan. 15

Receive Updated Schedule
Self-Scheduling Phase
(request / edit / cancel)

Mon. Jan. 11-
Friday Jan. 15

By Wed. Jan. 20 –
Friday Jan. 22

Resend Schedules with Meeting Links

Companies Test Virtual Meeting Rooms

By Wed. Jan. 20 –
Friday Jan. 22

Jan. 27- 28

Event Dates

Jan. 27-28